Latest Information and Updates

COVID-19 Updates
View our Free Online Resources for Teachers, Parents and Volunteers


Junior Achievement of Greater Miami Executive Committee

Mr. Robert Suarez  — Chairman of the Board
Mr. Joseph Hernandez  — Corporate Development Chairman
Weiss Serota Helfman Pastoriza Cole & Boniske, P.L.
Mr. Jeffrey Levinson  — Corporate Treasurer
SVP Market Leader for North Dade and Broward Counties
Bank OZK
Mr. Troy Templeton  — Corporate Secretary
Managing Partner
Trivest Partners
Mr. Israel Velasco  — Board Development Chair & Previous Board Chairman
Florida Region Executive
Popular Bank



Junior Achievement of Greater Miami Board Members

Mr. Jason A. Alexander
Principal - Risk Advisory Services
Mr Shawn Alexander
Senior Vice President
Bank of America N.A.
Mr Eddy Augsten
Mr Robert Baro
Director of Business Development
WorldWide Insurance Group
Ms Carmen Batista
First Vice President Treasury Management
Mr Steven Becker
Executive Vice President
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
Mr Ralph Bekkevold
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
Mr Miguel J. Boscan
Commercial Lender
Professional Bank
Mr. Rick Brattland
Executive Director of Design and Implementation
Element Group
Mr Robert Brazofsky
Executive Director, Division of Academics, Department of Social Sciences
Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Mr Jose Caceres
Head of Internal Communication Latin America
SAP Latin American & Caribbean
Mr Jaime Castano
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Professional Bank
Mr Sergio de la Fe
Partner, Chairman of the Board
Mr Jason Diaz
Director, National Accounts
Ryder System, Inc.
Ms Daphne Dilbert
Client Solutions Executive II
Ms Allison Eng-Perez
Mr Emilio Escandon
Principal-in-Charge of Operations
Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLC
Mr Norlan Fernandez
Vice President of Finance
Cyxtera Technologies, Inc.
Mr Rick Fernandez
Senior Managing Director
Northern Trust
Mr. Achilleas Filippopoulos
Senior Director, Strategic & Operational Feasibility
TracFone Wireless, Inc.
Mr Luis Gamoneda
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
SunTrust Bank
Ms Sheryl Greenwald
The Sam Berman Charitable Foundation
Ms Michelle Hall
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Mr Michael E. Hantman
Holland & Knight LLP
Mr Jesse Leon
Account Director/Advertising Sales
Discovery Communications, Inc.
Mr Robert Lozano
Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo
Mr Luciano Macagno
Director, Latin America/Caribbean
Delta Air Lines
Mr James F. Martin
Managing Partner
ACM Capital Partners
Mr Adolfo Minoso
Managing Consultant
Korn Ferry
Ms Anshu Motwani
Sr. Vice President- Investor Relations
Bayview Asset Management, LLC
Mr Kenneth Nahman
Chief Financial Officer
Mr Steve Nivet
South Florida Area President
Regions Bank
Mr Joel Palatnik
Managing Director
Legacy Wealth Management
Mr Horace Porras
Vice President, Human Resources
American Tower Corporation
Ms Danielle Price
Holland & Knight LLP
Mr Ernesto Roque
Senior Relationship Manager | VP | Commercial Banking
TD Bank
Mr Martin T. Schrier
Office Managing Partner
Cozen O. Connor
Mr Roberto Stewart
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Global Head of Corporate Real Estate
Mr Joe Suarez
Chief Financial Officer
ExpoCredit, LLC
Mr Jonathan Thompson
Grant Thornton
Mr Jose Vazquez Jr
Grove Bank & Trust
Mr Kenneth Wiggins
Akerman LLP
Mr Alex Zylberglait
Senior Managing Director of Investments
Marcus and Millichap



Junior Achievement of Greater Miami Young Professionals Advisory Board Members

Mr Tejas Patel  — Chairman of the Board
Relationship Manager & Assistant VP
Wells Fargo Bank
Ms Jeni Bouza  — Vice Chairman of the Board
Assistant Vice President
Bank of America
Ms Diana Soler  — Board Secretary
Audit Senior Manager
Grant Thornton
Ms Amanda D'Alessio  — Board Secretary
Vice President
Goldman Sachs
Mr Jose Zubillaga  — Volunteer Committee Chairman
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Mr Brandon Banks  — Fundraising Committee Chairman
Head of Renewable Energy
Omega Energy USA
Ms Elizabeth MacKinlay  — Social Events Co-Chairman
Corporate Partner Account Manager
Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau
Ms Ines Flores Vaughn  — Accountability Director
Associate Director
The Siegfried Group LLP
Ms Jacqueline Gonzalez  — Stock Market Challenge Co-Chairman
Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Mr Milan Pualic  — New Member Ambassador
Investment Officer
Ailda Alushi
Lloyd Jones Capital
Diana Bartomeu
Le Blanc Events
Alfredo Baudet
Peter Bransden
Aspen Insurance
Shawn Byerly
Privatised Banking
Casey Byrnes
Northern Trust
Priscila Carney
Wealth Engage
Lisa D'Augustino
Alexis Dominguez
Amarant Bank
Patrick Gevas
Chase Grainger
Julian Idarraga
Regions Bank
Jason Lewis
DVD Xpress
Gabriel Marrero
Northern Trust
Stephany Musino
Wells Fargo
Shenique Nagelbush
TD Bank
Lauren Quattromani
AXS Law Group
Andrea Ratner
Brian Sanchez
Merrill Lynch
Karem Santaella
S&S Global Corporation
Pamela Shimono
Gianira Sifuentes
Bank of America
Noah Sugarman
Royal Caribbean International
Anne Triana
Popular Bank
Jason Van Katwyk
The A.I.D. Group
Larah Varghese
Bayview Asset Management
Manny Vecin
Grove Bank & Trust
Daniel Zabala
Omega Energy



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Greater Miami.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.